November 03 - November 06

Acme's 30th Anniversary Showcase

Acme's 30th Anniversary Showcase

30 years

11/04/2021 8:00 PM
Other Showtimes

*Comics Subject to Change*

Comic Lineups:

Wednesday 8:00 PM

Bengt Washburn - Andy Erikson - Nate Abshire - Tommy Ryman - Moe Yaqub - Trevor Anderson - Chuck Bartell - Shannan Paul - Brandi Brown

Thursday 8:00 PM

Costaki Economopoulos - Pete Lee - Tim Harmston - Kjell Bjorgen

Friday 7:00 PM

Tim Slagle - Derek Hughes - David Huntsberger - Greg Coleman

Friday 9:30 PM

Chad Daniels - Ryan Stout - John DeBoer - Dave Fulton

Saturday 7:00 PM

Bryan Miller - Jackie Kashian - J. Elvis Weinstein - Erica Rhodes

Saturday 9:30 PM

Jake Johannsen - Mary Mack - David Crowe - Mike Earley

Acme Comedy Company is an 18+ venue for all shows.


Seats in the club are assigned when the tickets are claimed at the Box Office. As a bonus for our Dinner & Show guests; their seats are assigned first. Seating after that is on a first claimed, first assigned basis from the front of the club to the back. You can pick up your tickets as early as 2 hours before the show starts (seats are assigned then).

Dinner Seating Times:

7pm Show: Between 5:00pm and 5:45pm

8pm Show: Between 5:30pm and 6:30pm

9:30pm Show: Between 7:30 and 8:15pm

Please note: Gratuity is NOT included in your purchase. The FEE associated with purchase is for the ticketing company, Seat Engine, as a handling fee for their service. Seat Engine is a separate company from Acme Comedy Company.

30 years