Open Mic Night

Tue, Feb 27, 2024
Tue, Mar 5, 2024
Tue, Mar 12, 2024
Tue, Mar 19, 2024
Tue, Mar 26, 2024
Tue, Apr 2, 2024
Tue, Apr 9, 2024
Tue, Apr 16, 2024
Tue, Apr 23, 2024
Tue, Apr 30, 2024
Tue, May 7, 2024
Tue, May 14, 2024
Tue, May 21, 2024
Tue, May 28, 2024
Tue, Jun 4, 2024
Tue, Jun 11, 2024
Tue, Jun 18, 2024
Tue, Jun 25, 2024
Tue, Jul 2, 2024

Open Mic Night

Looking to sign-up?

Sign-up is in the bar between 6 PM and 7 PM.

The performer list will be displayed by 7:30 PM every Tuesday.

Spots are not guaranteed.

We also insist that anyone with COVID-19 symptoms NOT attend our Showcase.

Looking to watch?

Reservations are NO LONGER required!

The doors open for seating at 7:30pm, and you seat yourself.

There is no standing room.

It is an 18+ show, remember your ID!

Being a free show, Open Mic Night is used as a starting ground for many comics, as well as a place to practice new material for the veteran comedians.

Some jokes may kill, others may bomb; but it's always a good time. Be sure to support those appearing on stage; it's not as easy as you think!