Open Mic Night

Tue, Aug 16, 2022
Tue, Aug 23, 2022
Tue, Aug 30, 2022
Tue, Sep 6, 2022
Tue, Sep 13, 2022
Tue, Sep 20, 2022
Tue, Sep 27, 2022
Tue, Oct 11, 2022
Tue, Oct 18, 2022
Tue, Oct 25, 2022
Tue, Nov 1, 2022
Tue, Nov 8, 2022
Tue, Nov 15, 2022
Tue, Nov 22, 2022
Tue, Nov 29, 2022
Tue, Dec 6, 2022
Tue, Dec 13, 2022
Tue, Dec 20, 2022
Tue, Dec 27, 2022

Open Mic Night

Looking to sign-up?

Sign-up is in the bar between 6 PM and 7 PM.

The performer list will be displayed by 7:30 PM every Tuesday.

Spots are not guaranteed.

We also insist that anyone with COVID-19 symptoms NOT attend our Showcase.

Looking to watch?

Reservations are NO LONGER required!

The doors open for seating at 7:30pm, and you seat yourself.

There is no standing room.

It is an 18+ show, remember your ID!

Being a free show, Open Mic Night is used as a starting ground for many comics, as well as a place to practice new material for the veteran comedians.

Some jokes may kill, others may bomb; but it's always a good time. Be sure to support those appearing on stage; it's not as easy as you think!